Members

English | Cymraeg

Company Name Website
AAT (Association of Accounting Technicians) www.aat.org.uk
Agored Cymru www.agored.cymru
ALS Training www.alstraining.org.uk
Apprenticeship Group Wales Ltd www.apprenticeshipwales.co.uk
ARC Academy UK Ltd www.arcacademyuk.com
Aspiration Training www.aspirationtraining.com
Associated Community Training Limited (ACT) www.acttraining.org.uk
Babcock Training www.babcock.co.uk
Bethany Training Services (BTSL) www.btsl.org
BT home.bt.com
Call of the Wild www.callofthewild.co.uk
Cambrian Training www.cambriantraining.com
Careers Wales www.careerswales.com
City and Guilds www.cityandguilds.com
Coleg QS colegqs.com
Connective Care Education connectivecareeducation.co.uk
Construction Industry Training Board (CITB) www.cskills.org
Cymryd Rhan www.cymryd-rhan.org
Educ8 Group www.educ8training.co.uk
FDQ www.fdq.org.uk
Haddon Training www.haddontraining.co.uk
HB Training www.hbtrainingservices.co.uk
Health Education and Improvement Wales (HEIW) heiw.nhs.wales
Her Majesty's Prison and Probation Service in Wales www.probationservicesofficer.co.uk
Hyfforddiant Ceredigion Training www.ceredigion.gov.uk
Icon Vocational Training Limited www.icon-training.com
Inspire Training www.inspiretraining.wales
ISA Training Limited www.isatraining.co.uk
Itec Training Solutions Ltd www.itecskills.co.uk
JISC www.jisc.ac.uk
Lazarou Hair Group www.lazarouhairsalons.co.uk
LearnOn https://www.learnon.co.uk
Lifetime Training http://www.lifetimetraining.co.uk
Llamau www.llamau.org.uk
Llanelli Rural Council (LRC) Training www.lrctraining.org.uk
Mid & North Wales Training Group Ltd (trading as Myrick Training Services) www.myrick.co.uk
Newport City Council www.newport.gov.uk
North Wales Training www.nwtraining.co.uk
Passport to Employment www.passport2employment.org.uk
Pembrokeshire County Council (Futureworks) www.pembrokeshire.gov.uk/apprenticeships-and-training/futureworks-at-pembrokeshire-county-council
Pengwin pengwin.org
PeoplePlus peoplepluscymru.co.uk
Pitman Training www.pitman-training.com
Portal Training www.portaltraining.co.uk
Progression Training www.progression-training.co.uk
PRP Training Ltd prptraining.co.uk
Remploy www.remploy.co.uk/remploy-cymru
Scottish Qualification Authority (SQA) www.sqa.org.uk
Sgiliau Cyf www.sgiliau.wales
Sirius Skills Consulting Ltd www.siriusskillsconsulting.com
t2 Group (Marr Corporation) www.t2business.co.uk
Talk Training Limited www.talktraining.co.uk
The CAD Centre (UK) Ltd www.cadcentreuk.com
Tooth Fairies Limited www.toothfairieslimited.co.uk
Torfaen Training www.torfaen.gov.uk
Tribal Group www.tribalgroup.com
TSW Training Limited www.tsw.co.uk
Tydfil Training Consortium www.tydfil.com
Urdd Gobaith Cymru www.urdd.cymru
Vocational Skills Partnership (Wales) www.vsptraining.co.uk
Vocations www.vocationsltd.co.uk
Wales England Care Ltd (WECare) www.walesenglandcare.co.uk
Whitehead-Ross Education and Consulting www.wrecltd.co.uk
Work Based Training Agency (WBTA) www.wbta.info
YHF Training rctmoodle.org/yhftraining