Apprenticeships Training Providers

English | Cymraeg

See contact details below of approved training providers who deliver apprenticeships in Wales:

Company Contact Details
ACT Training
Hayley Roberts
hayleyroberts@acttraining.org.uk
ALS Training
Helena Williams
helena@alstraining.org.uk
Babcock Training Limited
Karen Buffey
karen.buffey@babcockinternational.com
B-wbl
Berni Tyler
B.Tyler@pembrokeshire.ac.uk
The CADcentre UK Ltd
Linda Thomas
linda.thomas@cadcentreuk.com
Cambrian Training Company
Katy Godsell
katy@cambriantraining.com
Cardiff and the Vale College / Quality Skills Alliance
Angela Maguire-Lewis
AMaguire-Lewis@cavc.ac.uk
CITB
Alison Dudfield
alison.dudfield@citb.co.uk
Coleg Cambria
Vicky Barwis
employers@cambria.ac.uk
Gower College Swansea
Rachel Searle
Rachel.searle@gcs.ac.uk
Grŵp Llandrillo Menai
Jane Howells
wblconsortium@gllm.ac.uk
ISA Training
Dawn Elliott
dawn.elliott@isatraining.co.uk
ITEC Training Solutions
Daryll Jones
daryll.jones@itecskills.co.uk
Marr Corporation t/a T2
Liz Leverson
Elizabeth.Leverson@t2group.co.uk
People Plus
Rhiannon Perry
Rhiannon.Perry@peopleplus.co.uk
Rathbone Training
Lisa Bartlett
lisa.bartlett@rathboneuk.org
Skills Academy Wales
@ NPTC Group of Colleges
Louise Akers
louise.akers@nptcgroup.ac.uk
Torfaen Training
Ceri Moffatt
Ceri.moffatt@torfaen.gov.uk
Vocational Skills Partnership
Tammy Barker
tammyb@vsptraining.co.uk