Members

English | Cymraeg

Company Name Website
A19 Skills http://www.a19skills.co.uk
AAT www.aat.org.uk
Accounting College Wales www.accountingcollegewales.co.uk
ACO Training www.aco-training.co.uk
Acorn Learning Solutions www.acornpeople.com
ACT Limited www.acttraining.org.uk
ACT Enhance www.actenhance.org.uk
Agored Cymru www.agored.cymru
Arfon Dwyfor Training www.adt-ltd.com
Aspiration Training www.aspirationtraining.com
Assessment and Training assessmentandtraining.co.uk
B-wbl estore.pembrokeshire.ac.uk/consortium/en/home/
Babcock Training www.babcock.co.uk
Bethany Training Services www.btsl.org
BITA Academy www.bita.org.uk/
Blaenau Gwent CBC www.blaenau-gwent.gov.uk
Bosch Automotive Service Solutions  
Bridgend College www.bridgend.ac.uk
British Engineering Manufacturers Association www.bema.co.uk
British Printing Industries Federation www.britishprint.com
British Racing School brs.org.uk
Brothers Constantinou www.worldchampionhairdressing.co.uk
BT home.bt.com
Building Engineering Services Training (BEST) www.best-ltd.co.uk
Call of the Wild www.callofthewild.co.uk
Cambrian Training Company www.cambriantraining.com
Cardiff and Vale College www.cavc.ac.uk
Cardiff City Football Club Education Department www.cardiffcityfoundation.co.uk
Care Credentials Wales (CCW) www.carecredentialswales.co.uk
Care in Hand Training careinhand.co.uk
Careers Wales www.careerswales.com
CITB - Construction Skills www.cskills.org
City and Guilds www.cityandguilds.com
Clybiau Plant Cymru Kids' Clubs www.clybiauplantcymru.org
Coleg Cambria www.cambria.ac.uk
Coleg Ceredigion www.ceredigion.ac.uk
Coleg Gwent www.coleggwent.ac.uk
Coleg Powys www.nptcgroup.ac.uk
Coleg QS colegqs.com
Coleg Sir Gâr www.colegsirgar.ac.uk
Coleg y Cymoedd www.cymoedd.ac.uk
Computeraid www.computeraidwales.com
Connective Care Education traininghealthcare.com
Cunningham Lyndsey www.cunninghamlindsey.com
Cwmbran Centre for Young People (CCYP) www.facebook.com/pages/Cwmbran-Centre-for-Young-People
Cyfle www.cyfle.co.uk
Cymru Care Training www.cymrucare.co.uk
ECT Training www.ecttraining.co.uk
Educ8 www.educ8training.co.uk
E L T  
Fencing and Construction Training http://www.fctrain.co.uk
Fix Training www.fixtraining.co.uk
Focus On www.focus-on-training.co.uk
Gower College Swansea www.gowercollegeswansea.ac.uk
Grŵp Llandrillo Menai www.llandrillo.ac.uk
Haddon Training www.haddontraining.co.uk
HB Training www.hbtrainingservices.co.uk
Hyfforddiant Ceredigion Training www.ceredigion.gov.uk
ICON Training (South Wales)
In Training www.intraining.co.uk
Integrity Training www.integrity-training.co.uk
ISA Training Limited www.isatraining.co.uk
Itec Skills and Employment www.itecskills.co.uk
JGR Training www.jgr.co.uk
Jobforce Wales www.jobforcewales.org.uk
JTL www.jtltraining.com
Kaplan Financial www.kaplan.co.uk
Kwik-Fit www.kwik-fit.com
Learn About (Wales) www.learnaboutus.org
learndirect http://www.learndirect.com
Learn-Kit www.learn-kit.com
Lifelong Learning and Employment Training Swansea www.swansea.gov.uk
Lifetime Training http://www.lifetimetraining.co.uk
Llanelli Rural Council (LRC) Training www.lrctraining.org.uk
LMJ Training lmjtraining.co.uk
Menter Training mentertraining.co.uk
Mid Wales Work Based Learning Consortium www.ceredigion.gov.uk
Military Preparation Training College (MPTC) www.mpct.co.uk
Monmouthshire Youth Service www.monmouthshire.gov.uk
More Training www.moretraining.co.uk
MVRRS www.mvrrs.com
Myrick Training Services www.myrick.co.uk
n-ergy n-ergygroup.com
Nacro www.nacro.org.uk
National Offender Management Service (NOMS) www.justice.gov.uk
NPTCBC Skills and Training www.neath-porttalbot.gov.uk
Network Training Services www.networktrainingservices.co.uk
Newport & District Group Training Association (NDGTA) ndgta.org
North Wales Training www.nwtraining.co.uk
Pathways Training @ NPTC www.pathways-training.co.uk
Pearson/Edexcel www.pearsonwbl.edexcel.com
Pembrokeshire College www.pembrokeshire.ac.uk
Pembrokeshire County Council www.pembrokeshire.gov.uk
Pendine Park Care Home pendinepark.com
PeoplePlus peoplepluscymru.co.uk
People Business Wales www.thepeoplebusiness.wales
Pera Training (Cymru) www.peracymru.com
Plato Training UK www.platotraining.co.uk
Portal Training www.portaltraining.co.uk
Powys Training www.powys-training.co.uk
Progression Training www.progression-training.co.uk
PRP Training www.prp-training.co.uk
Randomz randomz.co.uk
Rathbone Cymru www.rathboneuk.org
Regional Learning Partnership South West & Central Wales rlpsww.org.uk
Remit Training www.remit.co.uk
Rossett Training www.rossett-training.co.uk
S&B Automotive Academy www.sandbaa.com
Safe and Secure Training Limited www.safeandsecuretraining.co.uk
Sirius Skills Consulting www.siriusskillsconsulting.com
Skillnet www.skillnet.org.uk
Skills Academy Wales @ NPTC www.nptc.ac.uk
SkillWales www.skillwales.co.uk
Smart Solutions Training www.smartsolutions.co.uk
SPX - Bosch www.spx.com
Scottish Qualification Authority (SQA) www.sqa.org.uk
Swansea ITEC www.swanseaitec.co.uk
t2 Skills www.t2business.co.uk
Talk Training www.talktraining.co.uk
The Academy (Andrew Price Group) www.andrewpricegroup.com
The CAD Centre (UK) www.cadcentreuk.com
The College Merthyr Tydfil www.merthyr.ac.uk
The People Business - Wales www.thepeoplebusiness-wales.co.uk
The Training Station (Wrexham)  
TICA www.tica-acad.co.uk
Tommy's Hair Company www.tommyshaircompany.com
Total People www.totalpeople.co.uk
Tooth Fairies www.toothfairiesdentalagency.co.uk
Torfaen Training www.torfaen.gov.uk
UKRS Training  
Track Training www.tracktraining.co.uk
Tribal Group www.tribalgroup.com
TSW Training www.tsw.co.uk
Tydfil Training Consortium www.tydfil.com
UKRS Training  
Urdd Gobaith Cymru www.urdd.cymru
Vidal Sassoon (Cardiff)  
Vivisum Solutions www.vivisum.com
Vocational Skills Partnership (Wales) www.vsptraining.co.uk
Vocations Limited www.vocationsltd.co.uk
Waste Savers www.wastesavers.co.uk
WCPPE www.wcppe.org.uk
Whitehead-Ross Education and Consulting www.wrecltd.co.uk
Work Based Training Agency www.wbta.info
Wrexham ITEC itec.wrexham14to19.net
XR Training & Consultancy xrtraining.com
YHF (Ysgol Hen Felin) Training rctmoodle.org/yhftraining