Members

English | Cymraeg

Company Name Website
AAT (Association of Accounting Technicians) www.aat.org.uk
ACT Limited www.acttraining.org.uk
Agored Cymru www.agored.cymru
ALS Training www.alstraining.org.uk
Apprenticeship Group Wales Ltd www.apprenticeshipwales.co.uk
ARC Academy UK Ltd www.arcacademyuk.com
Aspiration Training www.aspirationtraining.com
Babcock Training www.babcock.co.uk
Bethany Training Services (BTSL) www.btsl.org
British Printing Industries Federation www.britishprint.com
BT home.bt.com
Call of the Wild www.callofthewild.co.uk
Cambrian Training www.cambriantraining.com
Cardiff City FC Community Foundation www.cardiffcityfoundation.co.uk
Care Credentials Wales (CCW) www.carecredentialswales.co.uk
Careers Wales www.careerswales.com
City and Guilds www.cityandguilds.com
Clybiau Plant Cymru Kids' Clubs www.clybiauplantcymru.org
Coleg QS colegqs.com
Connective Care Education connectivecareeducation.co.uk
Cwmbran Centre for Young People (CCYP) www.facebook.com/pages/Cwmbran-Centre-for-Young-People
Cymryd Rhan www.cymryd-rhan.org
Educ8 Group www.educ8training.co.uk
ELT (Wales) Ltd  
Futureworks, Pembrokeshire County Council www.pembrokeshire.gov.uk/apprenticeships-and-training/futureworks-at-pembrokeshire-county-council
Groundwork Wales www.groundwork.org.uk/sites/wales
Haddon Training www.haddontraining.co.uk
HB Training www.hbtrainingservices.co.uk
Health Education and Improvement Wales (HEIW) www.wcppe.org.uk
Her Majesty's Prison and Probation Service in Wales www.probationservicesofficer.co.uk
Hyfforddiant Ceredigion Training www.ceredigion.gov.uk
Icon Vocational Training Limited www.icon-training.com
Inspire Training www.inspiretraining.wales
ISA Training Limited www.isatraining.co.uk
Itec Training Solutions Ltd www.itecskills.co.uk
JISC www.jisc.ac.uk
LearnOn https://www.learnon.co.uk
Lifetime Training http://www.lifetimetraining.co.uk
Llamau www.llamau.org.uk
Llanelli Rural Council (LRC) Training www.lrctraining.org.uk
MPCT www.mpct.co.uk
MVRRS www.mvrrstraining.co.uk
Myrick Training Services www.myrick.co.uk
North Wales Training www.nwtraining.co.uk
PeoplePlus peoplepluscymru.co.uk
Plato Training UK www.platotraining.co.uk
Portal Training www.portaltraining.co.uk
Progression Training www.progression-training.co.uk
Remploy www.remploy.co.uk/remploy-cymru
Rossett Training www.rossett-training.co.uk
Sgiliau www.sgiliau.wales
Sirius Skills Consulting www.siriusskillsconsulting.com
Scottish Qualification Authority (SQA) www.sqa.org.uk
t2 Group (Marr Corporation) www.t2business.co.uk
Talk Training www.talktraining.co.uk
The Assessment and Training Company Ltd assessmentandtraining.co.uk
The CAD Centre (UK) www.cadcentreuk.com
The Construction Industry Training Board (CITB) www.cskills.org
TLC www.tlc-uk.org
Tommy's Education Centre stylingthefuture.co.uk
Tooth Fairies www.toothfairieslimited.co.uk
Torfaen Training www.torfaen.gov.uk
Tribal Group www.tribalgroup.com
TSW Training www.tsw.co.uk
Tydfil Training Consortium www.tydfil.com
Urdd Gobaith Cymru www.urdd.cymru
Vocational Skills Partnership (Wales) www.vsptraining.co.uk
Vocations www.vocationsltd.co.uk
Wales England Care Ltd (WECare) www.dewis.wales
Work Based Training Agency (WBTA) www.wbta.info
XR Training xrtraining.com
YHF (Ysgol Hen Felin) Training rctmoodle.org/yhftraining