Apprenticeships Training Providers

English | Cymraeg

See contact details below of approved training providers who deliver apprenticeships in Wales:

Company Contact Details
ACT Training
Tia Ahmed
tiaahmed@acttraining.org.uk
ALS Training
Helena Williams
helena@alstraining.org.uk
Babcock Training Limited
Diane Block
Diane.Block@babcockinternational.com
B-wbl
Berni Tyler
B.Tyler@pembrokeshire.ac.uk
The CADcentre UK Ltd
Linda Thomas
linda.thomas@cadcentreuk.com
Cambrian Training Company
Katy Godsell
katy@cambriantraining.com
Cardiff and Vale College / Quality Skills Alliance
Alan Mackey
amackey@cavc.ac.uk
CITB
Alison Dudfield
alison.dudfield@citb.co.uk
Coleg Cambria
Vicky Barwis
employers@cambria.ac.uk
Gower College Swansea
Elizabeth Hurford
Elizabeth.Hurford@gowercollegeswansea.ac.uk
Grŵp Llandrillo Menai
Jane Howells
wblconsortium@gllm.ac.uk
ISA Training
Rhiannon Fletcher
RhiannonF@educ8training.co.uk
ITEC Training Solutions
Daryll Jones
daryll.jones@itecskills.co.uk
People Plus

apprenticeshipswales@peopleplus.co.uk

Rathbone Training
Lisa Bartlett
lisa.bartlett@rathboneuk.org
Skills Academy Wales
@ NPTC Group of Colleges

sawadministration@nptcgroup.ac.uk

Marr Corporation t/a T2
Liz Leverson
Elizabeth.Leverson@t2group.co.uk
Torfaen Training
Ceri Moffatt
Ceri.moffatt@torfaen.gov.uk
Vocational Skills Partnership
Anthony Weber-Wright
aweber-wright@vsptraining.co.uk