Executive Board

English | Cymraeg

 

John Nash

John Nash – National Chair NTfW

TSW

E-mail : john.nash@tsw.co.uk
Tel: 01656 644300

 

Andrew Cooksley Portrait

Andrew Cooksley

ACT Limited

Email: ac@acttraining.org.uk
Tel: 029 20408 408

 

Faith O'Brien

Faith O’Brien

Cambrian Training Company

E-mail: faith@cambriantraining.com
Tel: 01938 555893

 

Gareth Matthews Portrait

Gareth Matthews

ITEC Skills & Employment

Email: g.matthews@itecskills.co.uk
Tel: 029 2066 3800

 

Grant Santos Portrait

Grant Santos

Educ8

Email: grants@educ8training.co.uk
Tel: 01443 749000

 

Neil Tamplin

Neil Tamplin

Aspiration Training

E-mail : ntamplin@aspirationtraining.com
Tel: 029 2117 5352

 

Ruth Collinge Portrait

Ruth Collinge

North Wales Training

Email: CollingeR@nwtraining.co.uk
Tel: 01492 543431

 

Sarah John

Sarah John

ALS Training

Email: sarah@alstraining.org.uk
Tel: 02922 677020