Executive Board

English | Cymraeg

 

Sarah John

Sarah John – National Chair NTfW

ALS Training

Email: sarah@alstraining.org.uk
Tel: 02922 677020

 

John Nash

John Nash – National Vice Chair

TSW

E-mail : john.nash@tsw.co.uk
Tel: 01656 644300

 

Alan Roberts Portrait

Alan Roberts
Treasurer/Company Secretary NTfW

Arfon Dwyfor Training

E-mail: alan@adt-ltd.com
Tel: 01286 677275

 

North Wales

Sophie Martin Portrait

Sophie Martin – Chair

Grŵp Llandrillo Menai

Email: sophie.martin@gllm.ac.uk
Tel: 01248 370125 ext 6927

 

Vicky Barwis

Vicky Barwis – Vice Chair

Coleg Cambria

E-mail: vicky.barwis@cambria.ac.uk
Tel: 01978 267102

 

South East Wales

Matthew Williams

Matthew Williams – Chair

Bridgend College

Email: mrwilliams@bridgend.ac.uk
Tel: 01656 763249

 

Vacant – Vice Chair

E-mail :
Tel:

 

South West & Mid Wales

Berni Tyler

Berni Tyler – Chair

Pembrokeshire College

Email: B.Tyler@pembrokeshire.ac.uk
Tel: 01437 753295

 

Faith O'Brien

Faith O’Brien – Vice Chair

Cambrian Training Company

E-mail: faith@cambriantraining.com
Tel: 01938 555893

 

Co-opted Board Members

Andrew Cooksley Portrait

Andrew Cooksley
Chair – Traineeships Group

ACT

Email: ac@acttraining.org.uk
Tel: 029 20408 408

 

Lesley Thomas

Lesley Thomas
Chair – Operational Management Group

Grŵp Llandrillo Menai

Email: thomas3l@gllm.ac.uk
Tel: 01248 383302

 

Alan Mackey Portrait

Alan Mackey

Rathbone Cymru

Email: alan.mackey@rathboneuk.org
Tel: 07824 490517

 

Gareth Matthews Portrait

Gareth Matthews

ITEC Skills & Employment

Email: g.matthews@itecskills.co.uk
Tel: 029 2066 3800

 

Grant Santos Portrait

Grant Santos

Educ8

Email: grants@educ8training.co.uk
Tel: 01443 749000

 

Ruth Collinge Portrait

Ruth Collinge

North Wales Training

Email: CollingeR@nwtraining.co.uk
Tel: 01492 543431