Executive Board

English | Cymraeg

 

John Nash

John Nash – Chair

TSW

E-mail : john.nash@tsw.co.uk
Tel: 01656 644300

 

Richard Spear Portrait

Richard Spear

ACT Limited

Email: richardspear@acttraining.org.uk
Tel: 029 20408 408

 

Arwyn Watkins Portrait

Arwyn Watkins

Cambrian Training

E-mail: arwyn@cambriantraining.com
Tel: 01938 555893

 

Gareth Matthews Portrait

Gareth Matthews

ITEC Skills & Employment

Email: g.matthews@itecskills.co.uk
Tel: 029 2066 3800

 

Grant Santos Portrait

Grant Santos

Educ8

Email: grants@educ8training.co.uk
Tel: 01443 749000

 

Sarah John

Sarah John

ALS Training

Email: sarah@alstraining.org.uk
Tel: 02922 677020

 

Blank Portrait

Angela Maguire-Lewis

Lifetime Training

Email: Angela.Maguire-Lewis@lifetimetraining.co.uk
Tel:

 

Blank Portrait

Ceri Murphy

ITEC Skills & Employment

Email: C.Murphy@itecskills.co.uk
Tel: 029 2066 3800