Executive Board

English | Cymraeg

 

Sarah John

Sarah John – National Chair NTfW

Acorn Group

Email: sarah.john@ntfw.org
Tel: 01633 660000

 

Paul Napier

Paul Napier – National Vice Chair NTfW

Vivisum Solutions Limited

Email: paul.napier@ntfw.org
Tel: 029 2049 5861

 

Alan Roberts Portrait

Alan Roberts – Treasurer/Company Secretary NTfW

Arfon Dwyfor Training

E-mail: alan@adt-ltd.com
Tel: 01286 677275

 

North Wales

Sophie Martin Portrait

Sophie Martin – Chair

Grŵp Llandrillo Menai

Email: sophie.martin@gllm.ac.uk
Tel: 01248 370125 ext 6927

 

Andrew Marubbi – Vice Chair

Coleg Cambria

E-mail: andrew.marubbi@cambria.ac.uk
Tel: 01978 267183

 

South East Wales

John Nash

John Nash – Chair

TSW

E-mail : john.nash@tsw.co.uk
Tel: 01656 644300

 

Matthew Williams

Matthew Williams – Vice Chair

Bridgend College

Email: mrwilliams@bridgend.ac.uk
Tel: 01656 763249

 

South West & Mid Wales

Ian Fletcher

Ian Fletcher – Chair

Cambrian Training Company

E-mail: ian@cambriantraining.com
Tel: 01938 555 893

 

Berni Tyler

Berni Tyler – Vice Chair

Pembrokeshire College

Email: B.Tyler@pembrokeshire.ac.uk
Tel: 01437 753295

 

Co-opted Board Members

Andrew Cooksley Portrait

Andrew Cooksley – Chair Traineeships Group

ACT

Email: ac@acttraining.org.uk
Tel: 029 20408 408

 

Lesley Thomas

Lesley Thomas – Chair Operational Management Group

Grŵp Llandrillo Menai

Email: thomas3l@gllm.ac.uk
Tel: 01248 383302

 

Alan Mackey Portrait

Alan Mackey

PeoplePlus

Email: info@ntfw.org
Tel: 029 2049 5861

 

Gareth Matthews Portrait

Gareth Matthews

ITEC Skills & Employment

Email: g.matthews@itecskills.co.uk
Tel: 029 2066 3800

 

Grant Santos Portrait

Grant Santos

Educ8

Email: grants@educ8training.co.uk
Tel: 01443 749000

 

Ruth Collinge Portrait

Ruth Collinge

North Wales Training

Email: CollingeR@nwtraining.co.uk
Tel: 01492 543431