Bwrdd Rheoli

English | Cymraeg

 

John Nash Portrait

John Nash – Cadeirydd

TSW

E-bost : john.nash@tsw.co.uk

 

Richard Spear Portrait

Richard Spear

ACT Limited

E-bost: richardspear@acttraining.org.uk

 

Arwyn Watkins Portrait

Arwyn Watkins

Hyfforddiant Cambrian

E-bost: arwyn@cambriantraining.com

 

Gareth Matthews Portrait

Gareth Matthews

ITEC Skills & Employment

E-bost: g.matthews@itecskills.co.uk

 

Grant Santos Portrait

Grant Santos

Educ8

E-bost: grants@educ8training.co.uk

 

Sarah John

Sarah John

ALS Training

E-bost: sarah@alstraining.org.uk

 

Ceri Murphy

Ceri Murphy

ITEC Skills & Employment

E-bost: C.Murphy@itecskills.co.uk

 

Jude Holloway

Jude Holloway

Educ8

E-bost: judeh@educ8training.co.uk