Bwrdd Rheoli

English | Cymraeg

 

John Nash Portrait

John Nash – Cadeirydd Cenedlaethol NTfW

TSW

E-bost : john.nash@tsw.co.uk
Ffôn: 01656 644300

 

Andrew Cooksley Portrait

Andrew Cooksley

ACT

E-bost: ac@acttraining.org.uk
Ffôn: 029 20408 408

 

Faith O'Brien

Faith O’Brien

Hyfforddiant Cambrian

E-bost: faith@cambriantraining.com
Ffôn: 01938 555893

 

Gareth Matthews Portrait

Gareth Matthews

ITEC Skills & Employment

E-bost: g.matthews@itecskills.co.uk
Ffôn: 029 2066 3800

 

Grant Santos Portrait

Grant Santos

Educ8

E-bost: grants@educ8training.co.uk
Ffôn: 01443 749000

 

Neil Tamplin

Neil Tamplin

Aspiration Training

E-bost : ntamplin@aspirationtraining.com
Ffôn: 029 2117 5352

 

Ruth Collinge Portrait

Ruth Collinge

North Wales Training

E-bost: CollingeR@nwtraining.co.uk
Ffôn: 01492 543431

 

Sarah John

Sarah John

ALS Training

E-bost: sarah@alstraining.org.uk
Ffôn: 02922 677020