The NTfW Team

English | Cymraeg

Jeff Protheroe Portrait

Jeff Protheroe

Director of Operations

Email: jeff.protheroe@ntfw.org
Office: 029 2049 5861 – Mobile: 07425 621711

 

Karen Smith Portrait

Karen Smith

Communications and Marketing Manager

Email: karen.smith@ntfw.org
Office: 029 2049 5861 – Mobile: 07425 621709

 

Ryan Evans

Ryan Evans

Bilingual Champion

Email: ryan.evans@ntfw.org
Mobile: 07425 621710

 

Kelly Edwards

Kelly Edwards

Head of Work-based Learning Quality

Email: kelly.edwards@ntfw.org
Mobile: 07557 051316

 

Humie Webbe

Humie Webbe

Strategic Equality and Diversity Lead

Email: humie.webbe@ntfw.org
Mobile: 07557 051329

 

Roberta Coward

Roberta Coward

Office Administrator

Email: roberta.coward@ntfw.org
Office: 029 2049 5861

 

Ben Richards

Ben Richards

Finance Officer

Email: finance@ntfw.org
Office: 029 2049 5861

 

NTfW Apprenticeships Team

Catherine Morris

Catherine Morris

Apprenticeships Programme Development Manager
North Wales

Email: catherine.morris@ntfw.org
Mobile: 07741 656674

 

Joanne O’Keefe

Joanne O’Keefe

Apprenticeships Programme Development Manager
South East Wales

Email: joanne.okeefe@ntfw.org
Mobile: 07741 656652

 

Rhys Daniels

Rhys Daniels

Apprenticeships Programme Development Manager
South West and Mid Wales

Email: rhys.daniels@ntfw.org
Mobile: 07741 656678

 

Andrea Sammon

Andrea Sammon

Apprenticeships Engagement Officer

Email: andrea.sammon@ntfw.org
Office: 03301 228338

 

Samantha Cutlan

Samantha Cutlan

Apprenticeships Engagement Officer

Email: samantha.cutlan@ntfw.org
Office: 03301 228338