The NTfW Team

English | Cymraeg

Jeff Protheroe Portrait

Jeff Protheroe

Director of Operations

Email: jeff.protheroe@ntfw.org
Mobile: 07425 621711

 

Karen Smith Portrait

Karen Smith

Communications and Marketing Manager

Email: karen.smith@ntfw.org
Mobile: 07425 621709

 

Ryan Evans

Ryan Evans

Bilingual Champion

Email: ryan.evans@ntfw.org
Mobile: 07425 621710

 

Humie Webbe

Humie Webbe

Strategic Equality and Diversity Lead

Email: humie.webbe@ntfw.org
Mobile: 07557 051329

 

Roberta Coward

Roberta Coward

Office Administrator

Email: roberta.coward@ntfw.org

 

Ben Richards

Ben Richards

Finance Officer

Email: finance@ntfw.org

 

NTfW Apprenticeships Team

Liz Hurford

Liz Hurford

Email: liz.hurford@ntfw.org
Mobile: 07741 656674

 

Megan Rees-Smith

Megan Rees-Smith

Email: megan.smith@ntfw.org
Phone: 03301 228338

 

Andrea Sammon

Andrea Sammon

Email: andrea.sammon@ntfw.org
Phone: 03301 228338